AGM and new vice president

Julie Owens with Deborah, Margaret and DawneJulie Owens, MP with club membersThe club’s 8th AGM was held on 16 October with about 60 members present. Federal member Julie Owens, MP and State member Dr Geoff Lee, MLA attended. Four members were elected to the Committee for two years – Dawne Zotz as vice president, Silvia Vega as Secretary and Judith Joyce and Michael Myers as ordinary members. Hazel Labka stepped down as vice president after seven years service.

Comments are closed.