Management committee

Management committee meeting

Monthly meeting of the management committee. John Lee and John Hain are absent from photo.

The 2017-18 management committee is as follows:

  • President: Deborah Martin
  • Vice President: Deb Neyle
  • Secretary: Silvia Vega
  • Treasurer: John Lee
  • Training Co-ordinator: Jon Bayley
  • Member: Dawne Zotz
  • Member: John Hain
  • Member: Hazel Labka

Ex-officio members of the management committee include:

We currently have 8-10 volunteer trainers and about 15 assistant trainers. All have the opportunity for professional development.

Leave a Reply